Trophy Warwickshire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Thursday, May 25 2017 (11:00) at Coventry & NW CC
Warwickshire 2nd XI Won By 7 wickets
Derbyshire 2nd XI won toss and decided to bat
Derbyshire 2nd XIWarwickshire 2nd XI
239 all out (48.2 overs)240 for 3 (45.4 overs)
3 Hours, 20 Minutes.2 Hours, 50 Minutes.
Derbyshire 2nd XI
Thomas (Tom) Milnes*run out (M Spencer)3833428020115.15
Harvey Hosein+lbwb S Singh6691139605172.53
Thomas (Tom) Woodc OJ Hannon-Dalbyb JE Poysden4441575120107.32
Matthew (Matt) Critchleyc OJ Hannon-Dalbyb JE Poysden222825301778.57
Callum Brodrickc M Spencerb JE Poysden0210020.00
Rahib Alib JE Poysden3111200927.27
Gregory (Greg) Corkc JE Poysdenb M Spencer324049302280.00
Lee Thomasonb JE Poysden0560050.00
Ben Cottonnot out183349012054.55
Alex Wyattrun out (JE Poysden)34500175.00
Daniel Gibbsc JE Poysdenb M Spencer0230020.00
Extras2b 2lb 9w 0nb 0pen13
Provisional Score For Innings239
Penalties awarded following Innings0
Total239all out
Oliver Hannon-Dalby7.013603 (3)0 (0)260.005.1450
George Panayi4.002500 (0)0 (0)140.006.2540
Mitchell Spencer7.203120 (0)0 (0)2622.004.2321
Mark Adair4.003103 (3)0 (0)120.007.7550
Josh Poysden10.004751 (1)0 (0)3112.204.7040
Sunny Singh10.003310 (0)0 (0)3960.003.3020
Aaron Thomason4.002502 (2)0 (0)110.006.2530
Ateeq Javid2.00700 (0)0 (0)100.003.5001
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
Thomas (Tom) Milnes1-5555Thomas (Tom) Milnes (38) Harvey Hosein (13)9.1
Thomas (Tom) Wood2-13681Thomas (Tom) Wood (44) Harvey Hosein (31)22.4
Matthew (Matt) Critchley3-17539Matthew (Matt) Critchley (22) Harvey Hosein (17)30.3
Callum Brodrick4-1750Callum Brodrick (0) Harvey Hosein (0)30.5
Harvey Hosein5-1827Harvey Hosein (5) Rahib Ali (2)33.5
Rahib Ali6-1842Rahib Ali (1) Gregory (Greg) Cork (1)34.4
Lee Thomason7-1895Lee Thomason (0) Gregory (Greg) Cork (4)36.3
Gregory (Greg) Cork8-23243Gregory (Greg) Cork (27) Ben Cotton (14)46.3
Alex Wyatt9-2375Alex Wyatt (3) Ben Cotton (2)47.4
Daniel Gibbs10-2392Daniel Gibbs (0) Ben Cotton (2)48.2
Warwickshire 2nd XI
Alex Mellor+c MJJ Critchleyb A Wyatt16500516.67
Aaron Thomasonc HR Hoseinb D Gibbs284953403657.14
Liam Banksc TP Milnesb A Wyatt12152220980.00
Matthew (Matt) Lambnot out1031121401126291.96
Ateeq Javidnot out8792115804294.57
Mark Adair
George Panayi
Oliver Hannon-Dalby
Mitchell Spencer
Sunny Singh
Josh Poysden*
Extras3b 2lb 4w 0nb 0pen9
Provisional Score For Innings240
Penalties awarded following Innings0
Total240for 3
Ben Cotton10.015001 (1)0 (0)400.005.0071
Alex Wyatt10.004321 (1)0 (0)4030.504.3060
Daniel Gibbs7.002610 (0)0 (0)2642.003.7120
Matthew (Matt) Critchley8.405101 (1)0 (0)240.005.8840
Gregory (Greg) Cork6.003501 (1)0 (0)180.005.8350
Callum Brodrick4.003000 (0)0 (0)60.007.5011
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
Alex Mellor1-33Alex Mellor (1) Aaron Thomason (0)1.1
Liam Banks2-3330Liam Banks (12) Aaron Thomason (17)7.2
Aaron Thomason3-5118Aaron Thomason (11) Matthew (Matt) Lamb (7)14.1
Match Report
Man of the Match:Josh E Poysden
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard
Umpires: J Evans & M Qureshi
Scorers: S Smith & J Wallis