1st XI Fixtures

Download 2019 fixtures to your calendar      Download
Download 2019 fixtures as a PDF      Download
W

Sat 20 Jul 14:30

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire Falcons vs Yorkshire Vikings

Won by five wickets

L

Wed 24 Jul 19:00

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Birmingham Bears vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 49 runs

L

Fri 26 Jul 19:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Notts Outlaws

Lost by 27 runs

D

Sun 28 Jul 14:30

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Lancashire Lightning

Match Abandoned

L

Wed 31 Jul 17:00

New Road, Worcester

Worcestershire Rapids vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by two wickets

W

Fri 2 Aug 19.00

County Ground, Northampton

Northants Steelbacks vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by six wickets

L

Fri 9 Aug 19:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Durham Cricket

Lost by seven runs

W

Sun 11 Aug 15:00

Emerald Headingley

Yorkshire Vikings vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by 55 runs

W

Tue 13 Aug 19:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Worcestershire Rapids

Won by 20 runs

L

Thu 15 Aug 19:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Leicestershire Foxes

Lost by 55 runs

D

Fri 16 Aug 18:30

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Notts Outlaws vs Derbyshire Falcons

Match Abandoned

W

Fri 23 Aug 19:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Northants Steelbacks

Won by nine wickets

W

Sun 25 Aug 14:30

The Fischer County Ground

Leicestershire Foxes vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by nine wickets

W

Mon 26 Aug 14:30

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Lancashire Lightning vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by 11 runs

W

Sat 7 Sep 19:00

Bristol County Ground

Gloucestershire vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by seven wickets

L

Sat 21 Sep 14.30

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Derbyshire Falcons vs Essex Eagles

Lost by 34 runs