1st XI Fixtures

Download 2017 fixtures to your calendar      Download
W

Friday 7 July 19:00

County Ground, Northampton

Northants Steelbacks vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by 7 wickets

W

Saturday 8 July 14:30

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire Falcons vs Yorkshire Vikings

Won by 3 runs

L

Sunday 16 July 14:30

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Lancashire Lightning vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 5 wickets

W

Wednesday 19 July 17:30

New Road, Worcester

Worcestershire Rapids vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by 7 wickets

L

Friday 21 July 18:30

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Notts Outlaws vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 5 runs

L

Sunday 23 July 14:30

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Birmingham Bears vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 20 runs

W

Tuesday 25 July 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Lancashire Lightning

Won by 35 runs

D

Friday 28 July 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Northants Steelbacks

No Result

W

Sunday 30 July 14:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Leicestershire Foxes

Won by 7 wickets

W

Thursday 3 August 18:30

Headingley, Leeds

Yorkshire Vikings vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by 5 wickets

L

Friday 4 August 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Notts Outlaws

Lost by 8 runs

W

Tuesday 15 August 18:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Durham Jets

Won by 3 wickets

L

Thursday 17 August 18:30

The Fischer County Ground

Leicestershire Foxes vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 4 wickets

W

Friday 18 August 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Worcestershire Rapids

Won by 48 runs

L

Tuesday 22 August 18:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Hampshire

Lost by 101 runs


Please leave this field empty.