1st XI Fixtures

Download 2018 fixtures to your calendar      Download
Download 2018 fixtures as a PDF      Download
L

Fri 6 Jul 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Lancashire Lightning

Lost by 9 wickets

L

Sun 8 Jul 14:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Worcestershire Rapids

Lost by 6 wickets

L

Fri 13 Jul 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Notts Outlaws

Lost by 39 runs (D/L)

L

Sat 14 Jul 14:30

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Lancashire Lightning vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 12 runs

W

Thu 19 Jul 18:30

County Ground, Northampton

Northants Steelbacks vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by 31 runs

W

Fri 27 Jul 18:30

The Fischer County Ground

Leicestershire Foxes vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by 6 wickets

W

Sat 28 Jul 14:30

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire Falcons vs Yorkshire Vikings

Won by 5 wickets

W

Mon 30 Jul 18:30

Emerald Headingley

Yorkshire Vikings vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by 77 runs

L

Thu 2 Aug 18:30

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Notts Outlaws vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 9 runs

W

Fri 3 Aug 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Birmingham Bears

Won by 16 runs

L

Wed 8 Aug 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Northants Steelbacks

Lost by 7 wickets

L

Thu 9 Aug 16:30

New Road, Worcester

Worcestershire Rapids vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 16 runs

D

Sat 11 Aug 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Leicestershire Foxes

No Result


Please leave this field empty.