Advert banner image

1st XI Fixtures

Download 2018 fixtures to your calendar      Download
Download 2018 fixtures as a PDF      Download
(H)

Fri 6 Jul 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Lancashire Lightning

(H)

Sun 8 Jul 14:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Worcestershire Rapids

(A)

Wed 11 Jul 18:30

Emerald Headingley

Yorkshire Vikings vs Derbyshire Falcons

(H)

Fri 13 Jul 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Notts Outlaws

(A)

Sat 14 Jul 14:30

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Lancashire Lightning vs Derbyshire Falcons

(A)

Thu 19 Jul 18:30

County Ground, Northampton

Northants Steelbacks vs Derbyshire Falcons

(A)

Fri 27 Jul 18:30

The Fischer County Ground

Leicestershire Foxes vs Derbyshire Falcons

(H)

Sat 28 Jul 14:30

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire Falcons vs Yorkshire Vikings

(A)

Thu 2 Aug 18:30

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Notts Outlaws vs Derbyshire Falcons

(H)

Fri 3 Aug 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Birmingham Bears

(H)

Wed 8 Aug 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Northants Steelbacks

(A)

Thu 9 Aug 16:30

New Road, Worcester

Worcestershire Rapids vs Derbyshire Falcons

(H)

Sat 11 Aug 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Leicestershire Foxes

(A)

Fri 17 Aug 18:30

Emirates Durham ICG

Durham Jets vs Derbyshire Falcons


Please leave this field empty.