1st XI Fixtures

Download 2018 fixtures to your calendar      Download
Download 2018 fixtures as a PDF      Download
(H)

Fri 6 Jul

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Lancashire Lightning

(H)

Sun 8 Jul

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Worcestershire Rapids

(A)

Wed 11 Jul

Emerald Headingley

Yorkshire Vikings vs Derbyshire Falcons

(H)

Fri 13 Jul

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Notts Outlaws

(A)

Sat 14 Jul

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Lancashire Lightning vs Derbyshire Falcons

(A)

Thu 19 Jul

County Ground, Northampton

Northants Steelbacks vs Derbyshire Falcons

(A)

Fri 27 Jul

The Fischer County Ground

Leicestershire Foxes vs Derbyshire Falcons

(H)

Sat 28 Jul

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire Falcons vs Yorkshire Vikings

(A)

Thu 2 Aug

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Notts Outlaws vs Derbyshire Falcons

(H)

Fri 3 Aug

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Birmingham Bears

(H)

Wed 8 Aug

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Northants Steelbacks

(A)

Thu 9 Aug

New Road, Worcester

Worcestershire Rapids vs Derbyshire Falcons

(H)

Sat 11 Aug

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Leicestershire Foxes

(A)

Fri 17 Aug

Emirates Durham ICG

Durham Jets vs Derbyshire Falcons


Please leave this field empty.