1st XI Fixtures

Download 2020 fixtures to your calendar      Download
Download 2020 fixtures as a PDF      Download
(H)

Sun 19 Apr - Wed 22 Apr 11:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Leicestershire

(A)

Sat 25 Apr - Tue 28 Apr 11:00

Lord's

Middlesex vs Derbyshire

(A)

Fri 1 May - Mon 4 May 11:00

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshire

(H)

Fri 8 May - Mon 11 May 11:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Durham Cricket

(A)

Fri 15 May - Mon 18 May 11:00

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Glamorgan vs Derbyshire

(H)

Fri 22 May - Mon 25 May 11:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Sussex

(H)

Sun 14 Jun - Wed 17 Jun 11:00

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire vs Worcestershire

(A)

Sun 28 Jun - Wed 1 Jul 11:00

Arundel CC

Sussex vs Derbyshire

(H)

Sun 5 Jul - Wed 8 Jul 11:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Nottinghamshire

(A)

Sun 23 Aug - Wed 26 Aug 11:00

Emirates Riverside

Durham Cricket vs Derbyshire

(H)

Sat 29 Aug - Tue 1 Sep 11:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Glamorgan

(A)

Tue 8 Sep - Fri 11 Sep 10:30

Blackfinch New Road

Worcestershire vs Derbyshire

(H)

Mon 14 Sep - Thu 17 Sep 10:30

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Middlesex

(A)

Tue 22 Sep - Fri 25 Sep 10:30

The Fischer County Ground

Leicestershire vs Derbyshire