Advert banner image
800x125 £159

1st XI Fixtures

Download 2017 fixtures to your calendar      Download
(H)

Friday 14 April 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire

(A)

Friday 21 April 11:00

St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Kent vs Derbyshire

(H)

Friday 19 May 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Worcestershire

(H)

Thursday 25 May 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Leicestershire

(A)

Friday 2 June 11:00

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshire

(A)

Friday 9 June 11:00

County Ground, Northampton

Northamptonshire vs Derbyshire

(A)

Monday 26 June 14:00

SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff

Glamorgan vs Derbyshire

(H)

Monday 3 July 11:00

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire vs Durham

(H)

Sunday 6 August 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Nottinghamshire

(A)

Monday 28 August 11:00

Emirates Durham ICG

Durham vs Derbyshire

(H)

Tuesday 5 September 10:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Glamorgan

(A)

Tuesday 12 September 10:30

The 1st Central County Ground

Sussex vs Derbyshire

(H)

Tuesday 19 September 10:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Kent

(A)

Monday 25 September 10:30

The Brightside Ground, Bristol

Gloucestershire vs Derbyshire


Please leave this field empty.