1st XI Fixtures

Download 2019 fixtures to your calendar      Download
Download 2019 fixtures as a PDF      Download
W

Fri 5 Apr - Mon 8 Apr 11:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Durham

Won by 125 runs

D

Thu 11 Apr - Sun 14 Apr 11:00

The Brightside Ground, Bristol

Gloucestershire vs Derbyshire

Match Drawn

L

Sun 19 May - Wed 22 May 11:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Glamorgan

Lost by 2 wickets

W

Mon 27 May - Thu 30 May 11:00

The Fischer County Ground

Leicestershire vs Derbyshire

Won by 65 runs

L

Mon 17 Jun - Thu 20 Jun 11:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Lancashire

Lost by 10 wickets

D

Sun 30 Jun - Wed 3 Jul 11:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Middlesex

Match Drawn

W

Sun 7 Jul - Wed 10 Jul 11:00

Kidderminster CC

Worcestershire vs Derbyshire

Won by 82 runs

L

Sun 14 Jul - Wed 17 Jul 11:00

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire

Lost by 72 runs

L

Sun 18 Aug - Wed 21 Aug 11:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Gloucestershire

Lost by eight wickets

L

Tue 10 Sep - Fri 13 Sep 10:30

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Lancashire vs Derbyshire

Lost by an innings and 45 runs

W

Mon 16 Sep - Thu 19 Sep 10:30

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Sussex

Won by 181 runs

(A)

Mon 23 Sep - Thu 26 Sep 10:30

Lord's

Middlesex vs Derbyshire