1st XI Fixtures

Download 2019 fixtures to your calendar      Download
Download 2019 fixtures as a PDF      Download
(H)

Fri 5 Apr - Mon 8 Apr 11:00

The County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Durham

(A)

Thu 11 Apr - Sun 14 Apr 11:00

The Brightside Ground, Bristol

Gloucestershire vs Derbyshire

(H)

Sun 19 May - Wed 22 May 11:00

The County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Glamorgan

(A)

Mon 27 May - Thu 30 May 11:00

The Fischer County Ground

Leicestershire vs Derbyshire

(A)

Mon 3 Jun - Thu 6 Jun 11:00

Emirates Durham ICG

Durham vs Derbyshire

(A)

Tue 11 Jun - Fri 14 Jun 11:00

Swansea

Glamorgan vs Derbyshire

(H)

Mon 17 Jun - Thu 20 Jun 11:00

The County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Lancashire

(H)

Sun 30 Jun - Wed 3 Jul 11:00

The County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Middlesex

(A)

Sun 7 Jul - Wed 10 Jul 11:00

New Road, Worcester

Worcestershire vs Derbyshire

(H)

Sun 14 Jul - Wed 17 Jul 11:00

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire

(H)

Sun 18 Aug - Wed 21 Aug 11:00

The County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Gloucestershire

(A)

Tue 10 Sep - Fri 13 Sep 10:30

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Lancashire vs Derbyshire

(H)

Mon 16 Sep - Thu 19 Sep 10:30

The County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Sussex

(A)

Mon 23 Sep - Thu 26 Sep 10:30

Lord's

Middlesex vs Derbyshire