vs

Sunday 12 April 11:00

Fenner's Cricket Ground

Cambridge MCCU vs Derbyshire

Derbyshire won by an innings and 264 runs.

vs

Sunday 19 April 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Lancashire

Lancashire won by 250 runs

vs

Sunday 26 April 11:00

Bristol, Gloucestershire

Gloucestershire vs Derbyshire

Derbyshire won by 7 wickets

vs

Sunday 10 May 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire

Match Drawn

vs

Friday 15 May 19:00

Headingley, Leeds

Yorkshire Vikings vs Derbyshire Falcons

Yorkshire won by seven wickets

vs

Friday 22 May 17:30

Grace Road, Leicester

Leicestershire Foxes vs Derbyshire Falcons

Leicestershire won by seven wickets

vs

Sunday 24 May 11:00

Southport & Birkdale CC

Lancashire vs Derbyshire

Lancashire won by an innings and 14 runs.

vs

Friday 29 May 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Lancashire Lightning

Derbyshire won by five wickets

vs

Sunday 31 May 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Gloucestershire

Match Drawn

vs

Friday 5 June 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Durham Jets

Durham won by five runs

vs

Sunday 7 June 11:00

St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Kent vs Derbyshire

Derbyshire won by eight wickets

vs

Thursday 11 June 18:30

Wantage Road, Northampton

Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Derbyshire Falcons

Northants won by six wickets

vs

Friday 12 June 18:30

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Lancashire Lightning vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lancashire won by 67 runs

vs

Sunday 14 June 11:00

The County Ground, Chelmsford

Essex vs Derbyshire

Essex won by an innings and 31 runs

vs

Thursday 18 June 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Leicestershire Foxes

Derbyshire won by 17 runs

vs

Friday 19 June 17:30

New Road, Worcester

Worcestershire Rapids vs Derbyshire Falcons

Worcestershire won by eight wickets

vs

Sunday 21 June 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Surrey

Surrey won by 222 runs

vs

Friday 26 June 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Notts Outlaws

Derbyshire won by 34 runs

vs

Friday 3 July 18:30

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Birmingham Bears vs Derbyshire Falcons

Birmingham won by 60 runs

vs

Sunday 5 July 14:30

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire Falcons vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks

Northants won by three runs (D/L method)

vs

Monday 6 July 11:00

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire vs Glamorgan

Match Drawn

vs

Friday 10 July 18.30

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Notts Outlaws vs Derbyshire Falcons

Notts Outlaws won by 2 runs

vs

Sunday 12 July 14:30

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire Falcons vs Yorkshire Vikings

Derbyshire won by four wickets

vs

Friday 17 July 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Worcestershire Rapids

Worcestershire won by four wickets

vs

Saturday 18 July 11:00

Wantage Road, Northampton

Northamptonshire vs Derbyshire

Derbyshire won by 7 wickets

vs

Thursday 23 July 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Australia

Match Drawn

vs

Sunday 26 July 10:30

Taunton

Somerset vs Derbyshire Falcons

Derbyshire won by 29 runs (D/L)

vs

Monday 27 July 14:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Yorkshire Vikings

Yorkshire won by seven runs

vs

Wednesday 29 July 10:30

Bristol, Gloucestershire

Gloucestershire vs Derbyshire Falcons

Gloucestershire won by six wickets (D/L)

vs

Friday 31 July 14:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks

Derbyshire won by seven wickets

vs

Sunday 2 August 11:00

Guildford CC

Surrey vs Derbyshire Falcons

Surrey won by 77 runs

vs

Tuesday 4 August 14:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Leicestershire Foxes

Derbyshire won by six wickets

vs

Friday 7 August 11:00

Grace Road, Leicester

Leicestershire vs Derbyshire

Leicestershire won by three wickets

vs

Monday 17 August 10:30

Emirates Durham ICG

Durham vs Derbyshire Falcons

Durham won by 55 runs

vs

Monday 17 August 14:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

England Under 19s vs Australia Under 19s

England won by three wickets

vs

Tuesday 18 August 10:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Worcestershire

Derbyshire won by 49 runs (D/L)

vs

Friday 21 August 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Kent

Match Drawn

vs

Wednesday 9 September 10:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Essex

vs

Tuesday 22 September 10:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Leicestershire