T20 Website Landscape Bare
Download 2016 fixtures straight to your calendar      Download
vs

Sunday 13 March 06:30

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Complex

Derbyshire vs Worcestershire Rapids

Derbyshire won by 19 runs

vs

Monday 14 March 06:30

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Complex

Derbyshire vs Worcestershire Rapids

Derbyshire won by seven wickets

vs

Tuesday 15 March 06:00

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Derbyshire vs Danube Lions

Derbyshire won by 69 runs

vs

Wednesday 16 March 06:30

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Complex

Derbyshire Falcons vs Leicestershire Foxes

Derbyshire won by two wickets

vs

Monday 11 April 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Durham MCCU

Match Drawn

vs

Sunday 17 April 11:00

The Brightside Ground, Bristol

Gloucestershire vs Derbyshire

Match Drawn

vs

Sunday 24 April 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Glamorgan

Match Drawn

vs

Sunday 1 May 11:00

County Ground, Northampton

Northamptonshire vs Derbyshire

vs

Saturday 21 May 14:30

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Lancashire Lightning vs Derbyshire Falcons

vs

Sunday 22 May 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Kent

vs

Friday 27 May 19:00

County Ground, Northampton

Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Derbyshire Falcons

vs

Saturday 28 May 11:00

The 1st Central County Cricket Ground, Hove

Sussex vs Derbyshire

vs

Friday 3 June 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Leicestershire Foxes

vs

Sunday 5 June 10:30

New Road, Worcester

Worcestershire vs Derbyshire Falcons

vs

Tuesday 7 June 14:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Durham

vs

Friday 10 June 19:00

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Notts Outlaws vs Derbyshire Falcons

vs

Sunday 12 June 10:30

Queen's Park , Chesterfield

Derbyshire Falcons vs Yorkshire Vikings

vs

Wednesday 15 June 14:00

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Warwickshire vs Derbyshire Falcons

vs

Friday 17 June 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Birmingham Bears

vs

Sunday 19 June 14:30

Headingley, Leeds

Yorkshire Vikings vs Derbyshire Falcons

vs

Monday 20 June 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Worcestershire

vs

Friday 24 June 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Notts Outlaws

vs

Sunday 26 June 11:00

St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Kent vs Derbyshire

vs

Friday 1 July 17:30

New Road, Worcester

Worcestershire Rapids vs Derbyshire Falcons

vs

Sunday 3 July 14:30

Queen's Park , Chesterfield

Derbyshire Falcons vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks

vs

Monday 4 July 11:00

Queen's Park , Chesterfield

Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire

vs

Friday 8 July 18:30

Grace Road, Leicester

Leicestershire Foxes vs Derbyshire Falcons

vs

Sunday 10 July 14:30

Queen's Park , Chesterfield

Derbyshire Falcons vs Yorkshire Vikings

vs

Wednesday 13 July 18:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Lancashire Lightning

vs

Friday 15 July 14:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Sri Lanka A

vs

Sunday 17 July 11:00

Colwyn Bay, North Wales

Glamorgan vs Derbyshire

vs

Friday 22 July 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Worcestershire Rapids

vs

Sunday 24 July 11:00

Welbeck Colliery, Mansfield

Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshire Falcons

vs

Wednesday 27 July 14:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Lancashire Lightning

vs

Friday 29 July 19:00

Emirates Durham ICG

Durham Jets vs Derbyshire Falcons

vs

Sunday 31 July 11:00

County Ground, Northampton

Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Derbyshire Falcons

vs

Monday 1 August 14:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Leicestershire Foxes

vs

Thursday 4 August 11:00

Grace Road, Leicester

Leicestershire vs Derbyshire

vs

Saturday 13 August 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Essex

vs

Wednesday 31 August 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Gloucestershire

vs

Monday 12 September 10:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Leicestershire

vs

Tuesday 20 September 10:30

New Road, Worcester

Worcestershire vs Derbyshire


Please leave this field empty.