Advert banner image

1st XI Fixtures

Download 2017 fixtures to your calendar      Download
D

Friday 7 April 11:00

Loughborough University

Loughborough MCCU vs Derbyshire

Match Drawn

L

Friday 14 April 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire

Lost by 3 wickets

L

Friday 21 April 11:00

St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Kent vs Derbyshire

Lost by 169 runs

W

Sunday 30 April 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Northants Steelbacks

Won by 6 wickets

L

Tuesday 2 May 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Notts Outlaws

Lost by 4 wickets

L

Sunday 7 May 11:00

Headingley, Leeds

Yorkshire Vikings vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 15 runs

W

Wednesday 10 May 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Warwickshire

Won by 4 wickets

L

Friday 12 May 11:00

Blackpool CC

Lancashire Lightning vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 3 wickets (D/L)

L

Sunday 14 May 11:00

The Fischer County Ground

Leicestershire Foxes vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 5 wickets

L

Tuesday 16 May 14:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Worcestershire Rapids

Lost by 5 wickets (D/L)

L

Friday 19 May 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Worcestershire

Lost by an innings and 42 runs

D

Thursday 25 May 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Leicestershire

Match Drawn

D

Monday 29 May 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs South Africa A

No Result

L

Friday 9 June 11:00

County Ground, Northampton

Northamptonshire vs Derbyshire

Lost by 128 runs

W

Thursday 22 June 17:00

Alvaston & Boulton Cricket Club

Derbyshire Falcons vs Kevin Dean Invitational XI

Won by 104 runs

W

Friday 7 July 19:00

County Ground, Northampton

Northants Steelbacks vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by 7 wickets

W

Saturday 8 July 14:30

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire Falcons vs Yorkshire Vikings

Won by 3 runs

L

Sunday 16 July 14:30

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Lancashire Lightning vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 5 wickets

W

Wednesday 19 July 17:30

New Road, Worcester

Worcestershire Rapids vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by 7 wickets

(A)

Friday 21 July 18:30

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Notts Outlaws vs Derbyshire Falcons

(A)

Sunday 23 July 14:30

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Birmingham Bears vs Derbyshire Falcons

(H)

Tuesday 25 July 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Lancashire Lightning

(H)

Friday 28 July 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Northants Steelbacks

(H)

Sunday 30 July 14:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Leicestershire Foxes

(A)

Thursday 3 August 18:30

Headingley, Leeds

Yorkshire Vikings vs Derbyshire Falcons

(H)

Friday 4 August 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Notts Outlaws

(H)

Sunday 6 August 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Nottinghamshire

(H)

Friday 11 August 14:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs West Indies

(H)

Tuesday 15 August 18:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Durham Jets

(H)

Tuesday 15 August 14:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Loughborough Lightning vs Southern Vipers

(A)

Thursday 17 August 18:30

The Fischer County Ground

Leicestershire Foxes vs Derbyshire Falcons

(H)

Friday 18 August 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Worcestershire Rapids

(A)

Monday 28 August 11:00

Emirates Durham ICG

Durham vs Derbyshire

(H)

Tuesday 5 September 10:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Glamorgan

(A)

Tuesday 12 September 10:30

The 1st Central County Ground

Sussex vs Derbyshire

(H)

Tuesday 19 September 10:30

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire vs Kent

(A)

Monday 25 September 10:30

The Brightside Ground, Bristol

Gloucestershire vs Derbyshire


Please leave this field empty.