1st XI Fixtures

Download 2018 fixtures to your calendar      Download
Download 2018 fixtures as a PDF      Download
D

Fri 13 Apr - Sun 15 Apr 11:00

Weetwood

Leeds/Bradford MCCU vs Derbyshire

Match Abandoned

W

Fri 20 Apr - Mon 23 Apr 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Middlesex

Won by 101 runs

D

Fri 27 Apr - Mon 30 Apr 11:00

The Fischer County Ground

Leicestershire vs Derbyshire

Match Drawn

L

Thu 3 May - Sun 6 May 11:00

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Warwickshire vs Derbyshire

Lost by 8 wickets

D

Fri 11 May - Mon 14 May 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Durham

Match Drawn

W

Thu 17 May 11:00

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Warwickshire vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by 57 runs

L

Sat 19 May 11:00

New Road, Worcester

Worcestershire Rapids vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 50 runs

W

Wed 23 May 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Durham

Won by 4 wickets

W

Fri 25 May 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Leicestershire Foxes

Won by 5 runs

L

Wed 30 May 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Yorkshire Vikings

Lost by two wickets

W

Fri 1 Jun 14:00

County Ground, Northampton

Northants Steelbacks vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by 51 runs

L

Sun 3 Jun 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Lancashire

Lost by 25 runs

L

Thu 7 Jun 14:00

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Notts Outlaws vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 8 wickets

W

Fri 22 Jun 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

England Lions vs India A

Won by 7 wickets

W

Sat 23 Jun 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

England Lions vs West Indies A

Won by 87 runs

L

Mon 25 Jun - Thu 28 Jun 13:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Leicestershire

Lost by 6 wickets

L

Fri 6 Jul 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Lancashire Lightning

Lost by 9 wickets

L

Sun 8 Jul 14:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Worcestershire Rapids

Lost by 6 wickets

W

Tue 10 Jul 13:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

England Women vs New Zealand Women

Won by 123 runs

L

Fri 13 Jul 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Notts Outlaws

Lost by 39 runs (D/L)

L

Sat 14 Jul 14:30

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Lancashire Lightning vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 12 runs

W

Thu 19 Jul 18:30

County Ground, Northampton

Northants Steelbacks vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by 31 runs

W

Sun 22 Jul - Wed 25 Jul 11:00

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire

Won by 39 runs

W

Fri 27 Jul 18:30

The Fischer County Ground

Leicestershire Foxes vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by 6 wickets

W

Sat 28 Jul 14:30

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire Falcons vs Yorkshire Vikings

Won by 5 wickets

W

Mon 30 Jul 18:30

Emerald Headingley

Yorkshire Vikings vs Derbyshire Falcons

Won by 77 runs

L

Thu 2 Aug 18:30

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Notts Outlaws vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 9 runs

W

Fri 3 Aug 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Birmingham Bears

Won by 16 runs

L

Wed 8 Aug 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Northants Steelbacks

Lost by 7 wickets

L

Thu 9 Aug 16:30

New Road, Worcester

Worcestershire Rapids vs Derbyshire Falcons

Lost by 16 runs

D

Sat 11 Aug 19:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Leicestershire Foxes

No Result

L

Sun 19 Aug - Wed 22 Aug 11:00

The 1st Central County Cricket Ground, Hove

Sussex vs Derbyshire

Lost by 243 runs

L

Wed 29 Aug - Sat 1 Sep 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Kent

Lost by 6 wickets

W

Tue 4 Sep - Fri 7 Sep 10:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Glamorgan

Won by 169 runs

W

Mon 10 Sep - Thu 13 Sep 10:30

County Ground, Northampton

Northamptonshire vs Derbyshire

Won by one wicket

L

Mon 24 Sep - Thu 27 Sep 10:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Gloucestershire

Lost by 2 wickets


Please leave this field empty.