menu
close

Off Field Staff

President

Supervisory Board

Off Field Team

 
Ryan Duckett
Chief Executive
Contact me: 01332 388 101
Email me: ryan.duckett@derbyshireccc.com
 
Dan Wheeldon
Cricket Operations Manager
Contact me: 01332 388 122
Email me: dan.wheeldon@derbyshireccc.com
 
Jimmy Drew
Commercial Manager
Contact me: 01332 388 121
Email me: jimmy.drew@derbyshireccc.com
 
Jane Farnsworth
Book Keeper and Credit Controller
Contact me: 01332 388 109
Email me: jane.farnsworth@derbyshireccc.com
 
Tom Skinner
Media and Marketing Manager
Contact me: 01332 388 101
Email me: tom.skinner@derbyshireccc.com
 
Stephen Martin
Media and Marketing Executive
Contact me: 01332 388 101
Email me: stephen.martin@derbyshireccc.com
 
Helen Deakin
Catering and Hospitality Manager
Email me: Helen.Deakin@derbyshireccc.com
 
Steven Burbridge
Head Chef

Ground Staff

 
Neil Godrich
Head Groundsman
Email me: neil.godrich@derbyshireccc.com
 
Kieron Knapper
Maintenance Manager
Email me: kieron.knapper@derbyshireccc.com
Sponsors
Principal Partner & Ground Sponsor
Official Partners