menu

Fixtures

view_module view_stream Toggle View

Last result

Next fixture

H
Tue 14 Apr 2020 - Thu 16 Apr 2020
The Incora County Ground
Durham MCCU
Durham MCCU
See all fixtures

East Midlands Derby

April 2020

arrow_drop_down
H
Tue 14 Apr 2020 - Thu 16 Apr 2020
The Incora County Ground
Durham MCCU
Durham MCCU

May 2020

arrow_drop_down
A
Fri 01 May 2020 - Mon 04 May 2020
Trent Bridge
Nottinghamshire
Nottinghamshire
A
Fri 15 May 2020 - Mon 18 May 2020
Sophia Gardens
Glamorgan
Glamorgan

June 2020

arrow_drop_down
A
Sun 07 Jun 2020
The County Ground, Northampton
Northants Steelbacks
Northants Steelbacks
A
Fri 12 Jun 2020
Emirates Old Trafford
Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning

July 2020

arrow_drop_down
A
Sat 04 Jul 2020
The Fischer County Ground
Leicestershire Foxes
Leicestershire Foxes
A
Tue 28 Jul 2020
The County Ground, Northampton
Northants Steelbacks
Northants Steelbacks
A
Fri 31 Jul 2020
The Cooper Associates County Ground
Somerset
Somerset

August 2020

arrow_drop_down
H
Sat 01 Aug 2020 - Sat 01 Aug 2020
The Incora County Ground
Northern Superchargers
A
Fri 07 Aug 2020
The Fischer County Ground
Leicestershire Foxes
Leicestershire Foxes
H
Fri 07 Aug 2020 - Fri 07 Aug 2020
The Incora County Ground
Oval Invincibles
A
Sun 23 Aug 2020 - Wed 26 Aug 2020
Emirates Riverside
Durham Cricket
Durham Cricket

September 2020

arrow_drop_down
A
Tue 08 Sep 2020 - Fri 11 Sep 2020
Blackfinch New Road
Worcestershire
Worcestershire
H
Fri 11 Sep 2020
The Incora County Ground
South Africa Women
South Africa Women
A
Tue 22 Sep 2020 - Fri 25 Sep 2020
The Fischer County Ground
Leicestershire
Leicestershire
Sponsors
Principal Partner & Ground Sponsor
Official Partners