menu

 

 

 

 

Buy Now

 

 

 

 

Buy Now

Last result

A
D
Thu 08 Apr 2021 – Sun 11 Apr 2021
Edgbaston
Warwickshire
Warwickshire
221
7-0
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
189
244
H
D
Sat 03 Apr 2021 – Mon 05 Apr 2021
The Incora County Ground
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
321-6d
277-4d
Cardiff UCCE
Cardiff UCCE
258
137-1
A
NR
Mon 29 Mar 2021 – Thu 01 Apr 2021
Emirates Old Trafford
Lancashire
Lancashire
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
H
D
Thu 25 Mar 2021 – Fri 26 Mar 2021
The Incora County Ground
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
199-9d
Yorkshire
Yorkshire
250-7d

Next fixture

A
Tue 13 Apr 2021 – Fri 16 Apr 2021
The County Ground, Northampton
Northamptonshire
Northamptonshire
See all fixtures

Upcoming fixtures

H
Thu 15 Apr 2021 – Sun 18 Apr 2021
The Incora County Ground
Worcestershire
Worcestershire
A
Mon 19 Apr 2021 – Thu 22 Apr 2021
South Northumberland
Durham Cricket
Durham Cricket
A
Thu 22 Apr 2021 – Sun 25 Apr 2021
Emirates Riverside
Durham Cricket
Durham Cricket
A
Mon 26 Apr 2021 – Thu 29 Apr 2021
Kibworth
Leicestershire
Leicestershire
H
Thu 29 Apr 2021 – Sun 02 May 2021
The Incora County Ground
Nottinghamshire
Nottinghamshire
Sponsors
Principal Partner & Ground Sponsor
Official Partners