Next Home Match:
00D 00H 00M 00S
Derbyshire v Sussex
buy tickets
T20 Website Landscape Bare
Download 2016 fixtures straight to your calendar      Download
vs

Tuesday 19 April 11:00

Taunton School

Somerset vs Derbyshire

Derbyshire won by three wickets

vs

Monday 25 April 11:00

Swarkestone CC

Derbyshire vs Leicestershire

Match Drawn

vs

Friday 29 April 11:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Leicestershire Foxes

Derbyshire won by 1 run & Leicestershire won by six wickets

vs

Monday 2 May 11:00

Northern CC

Lancashire vs Derbyshire

Lancashire won by six wickets

vs

Thursday 5 May 11:00

Neston CC

Lancashire vs Derbyshire

vs

Monday 9 May 11:00

Notts Sports Club

Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshire

vs

Friday 13 May 11:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Notts Outlaws

vs

Thursday 19 May 11:30

Long Marston CC

Unicorns vs Derbyshire Falcons

vs

Tuesday 24 May 11:00

Glossop

Derbyshire Falcons vs Lancashire Lightning

vs

Wednesday 25 May 11:00

Repton School

Derbyshire Falcons vs Warwickshire

vs

Wednesday 1 June 11:30

Harrogate

Yorkshire Vikings vs Derbyshire Falcons

vs

Monday 13 June 11:30

Emirates Durham ICG

Durham Jets vs Derbyshire Falcons

vs

Tuesday 14 June 11:00

Durham vs Derbyshire

vs

Monday 20 June 11:00

Wantage Road, Northampton

Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Derbyshire Falcons

vs

Tuesday 21 June 11:00

Wantage Road, Northampton

Northamptonshire vs Derbyshire

vs

Thursday 30 June 11:00

Worksop College

Notts Outlaws vs Derbyshire Falcons

vs

Monday 4 July 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire Falcons vs Worcestershire Rapids

vs

Tuesday 5 July 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Worcestershire

vs

Monday 11 July 11:00

Denby

Derbyshire vs Warwickshire

vs

Monday 25 July 11:00

Alvaston & Boulton CC

Derbyshire Falcons vs Yorkshire Vikings

vs

Tuesday 26 July 11:00

Belper Meadows

Derbyshire vs Yorkshire

vs

Tuesday 2 August 1100

Leeds

MCC Universities vs Derbyshire

vs

Monday 22 August 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Lancashire

vs

Wednesday 31 August 11:00

Denby

Derbyshire vs Nottinghamshire

vs

Tuesday 6 September 10:30

Belper Meadows

Derbyshire vs Glamorgan

vs

Monday 12 September 10:30

Desborough Town CC

Leicestershire vs Derbyshire


Please leave this field empty.