2nd XI Fixtures

Download 2018 fixtures to your calendar      Download
(H)

Mon 9 Apr - Wed 11 Apr 11:00

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Warwickshire

(A)

Mon 16 Apr - Wed 18 Apr 11:00

Lady Bay

Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshire

(A)

Mon 23 Apr - Wed 25 Apr 11:00

Liverpool CC

Lancashire vs Derbyshire

(A)

Mon 30 Apr 10:30

TBC

Northamptonshire vs Derbyshire

(H)

Thu 3 May 10:30

Alvaston & Boulton Cricket Club

Derbyshire vs Worcestershire

(H)

Mon 7 May - Wed 9 May 11:30

Hem Heath CC

Derbyshire vs Warwickshire

(H)

Thu 10 May 11:30

Hem Heath CC

Derbyshire vs Warwickshire

(H)

Wed 16 May 10:30

Repton School

Derbyshire vs Yorkshire

(A)

Thu 17 May 10:30

Northern CC

Lancashire vs Derbyshire

(A)

Tue 29 May - Thu 31 May 11:00

TBC

Northamptonshire vs Derbyshire

(A)

Mon 4 Jun 10:30

Lady Bay

Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshire

(H)

Mon 11 Jun 10:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Nottinghamshire

(H)

Tue 19 Jun 10:30

The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Lancashire

(H)

Wed 20 Jun - Fri 22 Jun 11:00

Belper Meadows

Derbyshire vs Glamorgan

(A)

Mon 25 Jun 10:30

TBC

Durham vs Derbyshire

(A)

Tue 26 Jun - Thu 28 Jun 11:00

TBC

Durham vs Derbyshire

(A)

Mon 2 Jul 10:30

TBC

MCC Young Cricketers vs Derbyshire

(A)

Tue 3 Jul - Thu 5 Jul 11:00

High Wycombe CC

MCC Young Cricketers vs Derbyshire

(H)

Mon 9 Jul - Wed 11 Jul 11:00

Glossop

Derbyshire vs Yorkshire

(A)

Thu 12 Jul 10:30

Barnsley CC

Yorkshire vs Derbyshire

(H)

Thu 19 Jul 10:30

Denby

Derbyshire vs Leicestershire

(H)

Mon 23 Jul - Thu 26 Jul 11:00

Denby

Derbyshire vs Kent

(H)

Mon 6 Aug - Wed 8 Aug 11:00

Belper Meadows

Derbyshire vs Worcestershire

(H)

Mon 20 Aug - Wed 22 Aug 11:00

Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Derbyshire vs Leicestershire

(A)

Tue 18 Sep - Thu 20 Sep 10:30

The Blackstone Academy Ground

Sussex vs Derbyshire


Please leave this field empty.