2nd XI Fixtures

Download 2019 fixtures to your calendar      Download
W

Tue 9 Apr - Thu 11 Apr 11:00

High Wycombe CC

MCC Young Cricketers vs Derbyshire

Won by 83 runs

W

Mon 15 Apr 11:00

Moseley CC

Warwickshire vs Derbyshire

Won by 87 runs

W

Tue 23 Apr 11:00

Ticknall CC

Derbyshire vs Lancashire

Won by 2 wickets

W

Wed 1 May 11:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Nottinghamshire

Won by 7 wickets

D

Mon 6 May - Wed 8 May 11:00

Billericay CC

Essex vs Derbyshire

Match Drawn

D

Mon 13 May - Wed 15 May 11:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Durham Cricket

Match Drawn

L

Thu 16 May 11:00

Denstone College

Derbyshire vs Durham Cricket

Lost by 4 wickets

L

Mon 20 May 11:00

New Road

Worcestershire vs Derbyshire

Lost by 9 wickets

L

Tue 28 May - Thu 30 May 11:00

York CC

Yorkshire vs Derbyshire

Lost by 5 wickets

L

Fri 31 May 11:00

Barnsley CC

Yorkshire vs Derbyshire

Lost by 52 runs

D

Tue 4 Jun - Thu 6 Jun 11:00

Loughborough Town CC

Leicestershire vs Derbyshire

Match Drawn

D

Mon 10 Jun - Wed 12 Jun 11:00

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Nottinghamshire

Match Abandoned

D

Mon 17 Jun - Wed 19 Jun 11:00

Belper Meadows

Derbyshire vs Lancashire

Match Drawn

D

Wed 26 Jun - Fri 28 Jun 11:00

Halesowen CC

Worcestershire vs Derbyshire

Match Drawn

D

Mon 1 Jul - Wed 3 Jul 11:00

Desborough CC

Northamptonshire vs Derbyshire

Match Drawn

L

Mon 8 Jul - Wed 10 Jul 11:00

Barnt Green

Warwickshire vs Derbyshire

Lost by 227 runs

WL

Fri 12 Jul 12:30

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Warwickshire

Lost by 26 runs & won by 7 wickets

WL

Mon 15 Jul 11:30

Welbeck Colliery, Mansfield

Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshire

Lost by 62 runs and won by 103 runs

W

Mon 22 Jul 11:30

Westhoughton CC

Lancashire vs Derbyshire

Won by two wickets and won by four runs

WL

Wed 24 Jul 11:30

Glossop

Derbyshire vs Yorkshire

Lost by 16 runs and won by 58

LD

Thu 1 Aug 10:30

The Fischer County Ground

Leicestershire vs Derbyshire

Lost by eight wickets and no result

D

Mon 5 Aug - Wed 7 Aug 11:00

Hem Heath CC

Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire

Match Drawn

W

Thu 8 Aug 11:30

Hem Heath CC

Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire

Won by 30 and Won by five wickets

D

Tue 13 Aug - Thu 15 Aug 11:00

Belper Meadows

Derbyshire vs Yorkshire

Match Abandoned

(H)

Mon 2 Sep - Thu 5 Sep 10:30

Denby

Derbyshire vs Middlesex

(H)

Mon 9 Sep - Tue 10 Sep 10:30

The Pattonair County Ground, Derby

Derbyshire vs Nottinghamshire