Advert banner image
800x125 £159

2nd XI Fixtures

(H)

Tuesday 11 April 11:00

TBC

Derbyshire vs Unicorns

(H)

Monday 17 April 11:00

Hem Heath CC

Derbyshire vs Lancashire Lightning

(H)

Tuesday 18 April 11:00

Hem Heath CC

Derbyshire vs Lancashire

(H)

Monday 24 April 11:00

Denby

Derbyshire vs Nottinghamshire

(H)

Tuesday 25 April 11:00

Denby

Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire

(A)

Thursday 27 April 11:00

York CC

Yorkshire Vikings vs Derbyshire

(A)

Thursday 4 May 11:00

Kidderminster CC

Worcestershire vs Derbyshire

(A)

Monday 22 May

Portland Road

Warwickshire vs Derbyshire

(A)

Thursday 25 May 11:00

Coventry/ North Warwick

Warwickshire vs Derbyshire

(H)

Monday 5 June 11:00

Belper Meadows CC

Derbyshire vs Northamptonshire

(A)

Tuesday 13 June 11:00

Stourbridge CC

Worcestershire vs Derbyshire

(A)

Tuesday 20 June 11:00

York CC

Yorkshire vs Derbyshire

(H)

Monday 26 June 11:00

Glossop

Derbyshire vs MCC Young Cricketers

(H)

Thursday 29 June 11:30

Glossop

Derbyshire vs MCC Young Cricketers

(A)

Wednesday 5 July 11:30

TBC

Lancashire Lightning vs Derbyshire

(H)

Monday 10 July 11:00

Belper Meadows CC

Derbyshire vs Durham

(H)

Tuesday 11 July 11:00

Belper Meadows CC

Derbyshire vs Durham

(A)

Monday 17 July 11:00

Worksop College

Nottinghamshire vs Derbyshire

(A)

Wednesday 19 July 11:00

TBC

Leicestershire vs Derbyshire

(A)

Monday 24 July 11:30

Leicester Grammar School

Leicestershire vs Derbyshire

(H)

Monday 31 July 11:30

Alvaston & Boulton CC

Derbyshire vs Yorkshire Vikings

(H)

Monday 14 August 11:00

Swarkstone CC

Derbyshire vs Nottinghamshire

(A)

Tuesday 29 August

Harrogate

Yorkshire Vikings vs Derbyshire

(H)

Monday 11 September 10:30

Chesterfield CC

Derbyshire vs Nottinghamshire

(H)

Monday 18 September 10:30

Denby

Derbyshire vs Hampshire


Please leave this field empty.