Voting open for Members' Player of the Year

Sunday 28th August 2016
& News
Written by Danny Painter

Voting is open for the 2017 Members’ Player of the Year, with ballot box and voting slips situated on reception in the 3aaa Pavilion.

Members’ wishing to vote can do so up until the end of the lunch interval on Day Two of the Specsavers County Championship fixture versus Leicestershire at The 3aaa County Ground, on Tuesday 13 September.

The Elizabeth Flintoff Memorial Cup will be presented to the winner during the lunch interval on the following day; Wednesday 14 September.

A valid vote must include the Member’s name and Membership number. Members’ can also vote by emailing [email protected].

Principal Partner & Ground Sponsor
Official Partners