videocam
Derbyshire
Leicestershire
menu
close

Little Mix to play show in Derby in 2018

Monday 27th November 2017
& News
Written by Danny Painter

The world’s biggest girl band Little Mix are playing a show at The 3aaa County Ground, Derby, on Thursday 19 July as part of the group’s ‘The Summer Hits Tour 2018’.

The show will see Little Mix perform their greatest hits, including ‘Touch’, ‘Shout Out to My Ex’, ‘Black Magic’ and ‘Wings’.

Tickets go on sale Thursday 30 November at 9.30am. On sale information available from: Little-Mix.com

Little Mix have just released The Platinum Edition of their smash hit album ‘Glory Days’. The original version of the album spent five weeks at the top of the UK Albums Chart surpassing any other album released by a female group this millennium and becoming the longest reigning girl group No.1 album since Spice Girls’ debut 20 years ago.

They have continued their sensational run of hit singles in 2017 with smashes such as ‘Touch’, ‘No More Sad Songs’, ‘Power’ and ‘Reggaeton Lento (Remix)’.

The full list of dates are:
Friday 6 July   The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
Saturday 7 July   Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Sunday 8 July   Weston Homes Community Stadium, Colchester
Thursday 12 July  County Ground, Northampton
Friday 13 July  KCOM Craven Park, Hull
Saturday 14 July  Macron Stadium, Bolton
Sunday 15 July  John Smith’s Stadium, Huddersfield
Thursday 19 July   The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Friday 20 July   Lincolnshire Showground, Lincoln
Saturday 21 July  Earlham Park, Norwich
Sunday 22 July  Kent Event Centre, Maidstone
Thursday 26 July  International Stadium, Gateshead
Friday 27 July  Falkirk Stadium, Stirlingshire
Saturday 28 July  Outdoors at AECC, Aberdeen
Sunday 29 July  Bught Park, Inverness

Hospitality packages for this unmissable show in Derby are also available, starting from £160 per person. For more information, please CLICK HERE or call 01332 388 111.

Sponsors
Principal Partner & Ground Sponsor
Official Partners