videocam
Middlesex
Derbyshire
menu
close

Blast Pass competition winner announced

Thursday 6th June 2024
Photography by: David Griffin

Derbyshire Falcons supporter, Mollie Walker, will enjoy a special East Midlands Derby experience, after winning our Blast Pass competition. 

All Blast Pass buyers who purchased before Friday 31 May were entered into a draw to win a signed shirt and the chance to meet the Falcons’ Player of the Match against Notts Outlaws. Mollie was selected at random and will be presented with her shirt at the conclusion of the match, on The County Ground pitch.

Still time to buy a Blast Pass!

With a Blast Pass for just £119, you can secure your place at every Falcons’ home T20, including  the local derbies against Notts Outlaws and Yorkshire Vikings, as Mickey Arthur’s new-look squad aim for a place in the knockout stages.

The Family Day double-header on Sunday 16 June will see The Blaze take on South East Stars in Charlotte Edwards Cup action, before the Falcons face the Bears at The County Ground. Both fixtures are included with a Blast Pass.

Buy Blast Pass

Fixtures Included

Birmingham Bears vs Notts Outlaws (Blast Off) Saturday 1 June; start time 6.30pm Edgbaston
Notts Outlaws (East Midlands Derby) Friday 7 June; 7pm The County Ground
Northamptonshire Steelbacks Friday 14 June; 7pm The County Ground
The Blaze vs South East Stars Sunday 16 June; start time 12pm The County Ground
Birmingham Bears Sunday 16 June; start time 4pm The County Ground
Yorkshire Vikings Sunday 7 July; 2.30pm Queen’s Park, Chesterfield
Lancashire Lightning Thursday 11 July; 7pm The County Ground
Durham Friday 19 July; 7pm The County Ground
Buy Blast Pass
Match Result:
H
W
Fri 07 Jun 2024
The County Ground
Derbyshire Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
198-6
Notts Outlaws
Notts Outlaws
102
Sponsors
Principal Partner & Ground Sponsor
Official Partners