menu

Fixtures

view_module view_stream Toggle View

Last result

No results to display

Next fixture

A
Thu 08 Apr 2021 - Sun 11 Apr 2021
Edgbaston
Warwickshire
Warwickshire
See all fixtures

Upcoming fixtures

H
Thu 15 Apr 2021 - Sun 18 Apr 2021
The Incora County Ground
Worcestershire
Worcestershire
A
Thu 22 Apr 2021 - Sun 25 Apr 2021
Emirates Riverside
Durham Cricket
Durham Cricket
H
Thu 29 Apr 2021 - Sun 02 May 2021
The Incora County Ground
Nottinghamshire
Nottinghamshire
A
Thu 13 May 2021 - Sun 16 May 2021
The CloudFM County Ground
Essex
Essex
H
Thu 20 May 2021 - Sun 23 May 2021
The Incora County Ground
Durham Cricket
Durham Cricket

April 2021

arrow_drop_down
A
Thu 08 Apr 2021 - Sun 11 Apr 2021
Edgbaston
Warwickshire
Warwickshire
H
Thu 15 Apr 2021 - Sun 18 Apr 2021
The Incora County Ground
Worcestershire
Worcestershire
A
Thu 22 Apr 2021 - Sun 25 Apr 2021
Emirates Riverside
Durham Cricket
Durham Cricket
H
Thu 29 Apr 2021 - Sun 02 May 2021
The Incora County Ground
Nottinghamshire
Nottinghamshire

May 2021

arrow_drop_down
A
Thu 13 May 2021 - Sun 16 May 2021
The CloudFM County Ground
Essex
Essex
H
Thu 20 May 2021 - Sun 23 May 2021
The Incora County Ground
Durham Cricket
Durham Cricket
A
Thu 27 May 2021 - Sun 30 May 2021
New Road
Worcestershire
Worcestershire

June 2021

arrow_drop_down
H
Thu 03 Jun 2021 - Sun 06 Jun 2021
The Incora County Ground
Warwickshire
Warwickshire
A
Wed 09 Jun 2021
Emirates Old Trafford
Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
A
Fri 11 Jun 2021
The Uptonsteel County Ground
Leicestershire Foxes
Leicestershire Foxes
H
Sun 13 Jun 2021
The Incora County Ground
Birmingham Bears
Birmingham Bears
H
Tue 15 Jun 2021
The Incora County Ground
Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
H
Thu 17 Jun 2021
The Incora County Ground
Northants Steelbacks
Northants Steelbacks
H
Tue 22 Jun 2021
The Incora County Ground
Leicestershire Foxes
Leicestershire Foxes
H
Fri 25 Jun 2021
The Incora County Ground
Notts Outlaws
Notts Outlaws
H
Sun 27 Jun 2021 - Wed 30 Jun 2021
The Incora County Ground
India A
India A

July 2021

arrow_drop_down
H
Fri 02 Jul 2021
The Incora County Ground
Worcestershire Rapids
Worcestershire Rapids
A
Sun 04 Jul 2021 - Wed 07 Jul 2021
Trent Bridge
Nottinghamshire
Nottinghamshire
H
Sun 11 Jul 2021 - Wed 14 Jul 2021
Queen's Park, Chesterfield
Essex
Essex
A
Fri 16 Jul 2021
The County Ground, Northampton
Northants Steelbacks
Northants Steelbacks
H
Sun 18 Jul 2021
Queen's Park, Chesterfield
Yorkshire Vikings
Yorkshire Vikings
A
Thu 22 Jul 2021
The Uptonsteel County Ground
Leicestershire
Leicestershire
A
Sun 25 Jul 2021
The Cooper Associates County Ground
Somerset
Somerset
H
Tue 27 Jul 2021
The Incora County Ground
Warwickshire
Warwickshire

August 2021

arrow_drop_down
A
Sun 01 Aug 2021
The County Ground, Northampton
Northamptonshire
Northamptonshire
A
Wed 04 Aug 2021
The Incora County Ground
Nottinghamshire
Nottinghamshire
Sponsors
Principal Partner & Ground Sponsor
Official Partners