videocam
Nottinghamshire
Derbyshire
menu

Fixtures

view_module view_stream Toggle View

Last result

H
L
Tue 17 May 2022
The Incora County Ground
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
Leicestershire
Leicestershire
A
L
Mon 16 May 2022
Worksop College
Nottinghamshire
Nottinghamshire
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
H
D
Thu 12 May 2022 - Sun 15 May 2022
The Incora County Ground
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
565-8d
Worcestershire
Worcestershire
368
225-2
A
D
Mon 09 May 2022 - Thu 12 May 2022
Lady Bay
Nottinghamshire
Nottinghamshire
Derbyshire
Derbyshire

Next fixture

A
Thu 19 May 2022 - Sun 22 May 2022
Trent Bridge
Nottinghamshire
Nottinghamshire
See all fixtures

The East Midlands Derby

May 2022

arrow_drop_down
A
Thu 19 May 2022 - Sun 22 May 2022
Trent Bridge
Nottinghamshire
Nottinghamshire
A
Sat 28 May 2022
The Uptonsteel County Ground
Leicestershire Foxes
Leicestershire Foxes

June 2022

arrow_drop_down
A
Wed 01 Jun 2022
Emirates Old Trafford
Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
A
Tue 07 Jun 2022
The County Ground, Northampton
Northants Steelbacks
Northants Steelbacks
A
Sun 26 Jun 2022 - Wed 29 Jun 2022
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
Sussex

July 2022

arrow_drop_down
A
Mon 11 Jul 2022 - Thu 14 Jul 2022
Riverside
Durham Cricket
Durham Cricket
A
Sat 16 Jul 2022
The Incora County Ground
Lightning
Lightning
Southern Vipers
Southern Vipers
A
Mon 25 Jul 2022 - Thu 28 Jul 2022
New Road
Worcestershire
Worcestershire
H
Mon 25 Jul 2022
The Incora County Ground
England Women
England Women
South Africa Women
South Africa Women

August 2022

arrow_drop_down
A
Tue 23 Aug 2022
The County Ground, Northampton
Northamptonshire
Northamptonshire
A
Sun 28 Aug 2022 - Wed 31 Aug 2022
The Incora County Ground
England Under 19s
Eng
Sri Lanka Under 19s
Sri

September 2022

arrow_drop_down
H
Tue 13 Sep 2022
The Incora County Ground
England Women
England Women
India Women
IND
A
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - Fri 23 Sep 2022
Sophia Gardens
Glamorgan
Glamorgan
Sponsors
Principal Partner & Ground Sponsor
Official Partners