videocam
Worcestershire Rapids
Derbyshire Falcons
menu

Fixtures

view_module view_stream Toggle View

Last result

A
L
Sun 14 Jul 2024
Edgbaston
Birmingham Bears
Birmingham Bears
198-2
Derbyshire Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
154
H
NR
Thu 11 Jul 2024
The County Ground
Derbyshire Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
A
NR
Tue 09 Jul 2024
Abbeydale Sports Club, Sheffield
Yorkshire
Yorkshire
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
H
W
Sun 07 Jul 2024
Queen's Park, Chesterfield
Derbyshire Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
131-3
Yorkshire Vikings
Yorkshire Vikings
130-9

Next fixture

See all fixtures

T20 Finale!

July 2024

arrow_drop_down
A
Wed 24 Jul 2024
The County Ground, Northampton
Northants Steelbacks
Northants Steelbacks

August 2024

arrow_drop_down
A
Sun 04 Aug 2024
The Cooper Associates County Ground
Somerset
Somerset
A
Thu 29 Aug 2024 - Sun 01 Sep 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
Sussex

September 2024

arrow_drop_down
A
Mon 09 Sep 2024 - Thu 12 Sep 2024
The County Ground, Northampton
Northamptonshire
Northamptonshire
A
Thu 26 Sep 2024 - Sun 29 Sep 2024
The Uptonsteel County Ground
Leicestershire
Leicestershire
Sponsors
Principal Partner & Ground Sponsor
Official Partners