menu

Fixtures

view_module view_stream Toggle View

Last result

H
Sat 01 Aug 2020 - Tue 04 Aug 2020
Trent Bridge
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
239
365-7
Nottinghamshire
Nottinghamshire
324
279
A
Tue 28 Jul 2020 - Wed 29 Jul 2020
Chester Boughton Hall
Lancashire
Lancashire
89-1
143-6
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
163-2
70-1

Next fixture

A
Sat 08 Aug 2020 - Tue 11 Aug 2020
The Fischer County Ground
Leicestershire
Leicestershire
See all fixtures

Upcoming fixtures

H
Sat 22 Aug 2020 - Tue 25 Aug 2020
Emirates Riverside
Durham Cricket
Durham Cricket
A
Sun 06 Sep 2020 - Wed 09 Sep 2020
Liverpool
Lancashire
Lancashire

August 2020

arrow_drop_down
A
Sat 08 Aug 2020 - Tue 11 Aug 2020
The Fischer County Ground
Leicestershire
Leicestershire
H
Sat 22 Aug 2020 - Tue 25 Aug 2020
Emirates Riverside
Durham Cricket
Durham Cricket

September 2020

arrow_drop_down
A
Sun 06 Sep 2020 - Wed 09 Sep 2020
Liverpool
Lancashire
Lancashire
Sponsors
Principal Partner & Ground Sponsor
Official Partners