videocam
Glamorgan
Derbyshire
menu

Fixtures

view_module view_stream Toggle View

Last result

A
NR
Tue 09 Apr 2024 - Thu 11 Apr 2024
Portland Road
Warwickshire
Warwickshire
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
H
NR
Fri 05 Apr 2024 - Mon 08 Apr 2024
The County Ground
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
Gloucestershire
Gloucestershire
H
D
Sun 31 Mar 2024 - Tue 02 Apr 2024
The County Ground
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
256-8d
Leeds/Bradford UCCE
Leeds/Bradford UCCE
226-2
H
NR
Tue 26 Mar 2024 - Thu 28 Mar 2024
The County Ground
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
293-6d
South Asian Cricket Academy
SACA
53-2

Next fixture

A
Fri 12 Apr 2024 - Mon 15 Apr 2024
Sophia Gardens
Glamorgan
Glamorgan
See all fixtures

T20 at Chesterfield!

April 2024

arrow_drop_down
A
Fri 12 Apr 2024 - Mon 15 Apr 2024
Sophia Gardens
Glamorgan
Glamorgan
A
Fri 26 Apr 2024 - Mon 29 Apr 2024
Headingley
Yorkshire
Yorkshire

May 2024

arrow_drop_down
A
Fri 24 May 2024 - Mon 27 May 2024
Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol
Gloucestershire
Gloucestershire
A
Thu 30 May 2024
The County Ground, Northampton
Northants Steelbacks
Northants Steelbacks

June 2024

arrow_drop_down
A
Sun 02 Jun 2024
Emirates Old Trafford
Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
A
Sun 16 Jun 2024
The County Ground
The Blaze
The Blaze
South East Stars
South East Stars

July 2024

arrow_drop_down
A
Sat 06 Jul 2024
The Uptonsteel County Ground
Leicestershire Foxes
Leicestershire Foxes
A
Wed 24 Jul 2024
The County Ground, Northampton
Northants Steelbacks
Northants Steelbacks

August 2024

arrow_drop_down
A
Sun 04 Aug 2024
The Cooper Associates County Ground
Somerset
Somerset
A
Thu 29 Aug 2024 - Sun 01 Sep 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
Sussex

September 2024

arrow_drop_down
A
Mon 09 Sep 2024 - Thu 12 Sep 2024
The County Ground, Northampton
Northamptonshire
Northamptonshire
A
Thu 26 Sep 2024 - Sun 29 Sep 2024
The Uptonsteel County Ground
Leicestershire
Leicestershire
Sponsors
Principal Partner & Ground Sponsor
Official Partners