menu

Fixtures

view_module view_stream Toggle View

Last result

No results to display

Next fixture

H
Sun 31 Mar 2024 - Tue 02 Apr 2024
The Incora County Ground
Leeds/Bradford UCCE
Leeds/Bradford UCCE
See all fixtures

T20 at Chesterfield!

March 2024

arrow_drop_down
H
Sun 31 Mar 2024 - Tue 02 Apr 2024
The Incora County Ground
Leeds/Bradford UCCE
Leeds/Bradford UCCE

April 2024

arrow_drop_down
H
Fri 05 Apr 2024 - Mon 08 Apr 2024
The Incora County Ground
Gloucestershire
Gloucestershire
A
Fri 12 Apr 2024 - Mon 15 Apr 2024
Sophia Gardens
Glamorgan
Glamorgan
H
Fri 19 Apr 2024 - Mon 22 Apr 2024
The Incora County Ground
Leicestershire
Leicestershire
A
Fri 26 Apr 2024 - Mon 29 Apr 2024
Headingley
Yorkshire
Yorkshire

May 2024

arrow_drop_down
H
Fri 03 May 2024 - Mon 06 May 2024
The Incora County Ground
Sussex
Sussex
H
Fri 17 May 2024 - Mon 20 May 2024
The Incora County Ground
Northamptonshire
Northamptonshire
A
Fri 24 May 2024 - Mon 27 May 2024
Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol
Gloucestershire
Gloucestershire
A
Thu 30 May 2024
The County Ground, Northampton
Northants Steelbacks
Northants Steelbacks

June 2024

arrow_drop_down
A
Sun 02 Jun 2024
Emirates Old Trafford
Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
A
Sun 16 Jun 2024
The Incora County Ground
The Blaze
The Blaze
South East Stars
South East Stars
H
Sun 30 Jun 2024 - Wed 03 Jul 2024
Queen's Park, Chesterfield
Yorkshire
Yorkshire

July 2024

arrow_drop_down
A
Sat 06 Jul 2024
The Uptonsteel County Ground
Leicestershire Foxes
Leicestershire Foxes
A
Wed 24 Jul 2024
The County Ground, Northampton
Northants Steelbacks
Northants Steelbacks

August 2024

arrow_drop_down
H
Fri 02 Aug 2024
The Incora County Ground
Worcestershire Rapids
Worcestershire Rapids
A
Sun 04 Aug 2024
The Cooper Associates County Ground
Somerset
Somerset
H
Fri 09 Aug 2024
The Incora County Ground
Kent Spitfires
Kent Spitfires
H
Thu 22 Aug 2024 - Sun 25 Aug 2024
The Incora County Ground
Glamorgan
Glamorgan
A
Thu 29 Aug 2024 - Sun 01 Sep 2024
The 1st Central County Ground
Sussex
Sussex

September 2024

arrow_drop_down
A
Mon 09 Sep 2024 - Thu 12 Sep 2024
The County Ground, Northampton
Northamptonshire
Northamptonshire
H
Tue 17 Sep 2024 - Fri 20 Sep 2024
The Incora County Ground
Middlesex
Middlesex
A
Thu 26 Sep 2024 - Sun 29 Sep 2024
The Uptonsteel County Ground
Leicestershire
Leicestershire
Sponsors
Principal Partner & Ground Sponsor
Official Partners