menu

Fixtures

view_module view_stream Toggle View

Last result

Next fixture

H
Tue 14 Apr 2020 - Thu 16 Apr 2020
The Incora County Ground
Durham MCCU
Durham MCCU
See all fixtures

East Midlands Derby

April 2020

arrow_drop_down
A
Tue 28 Apr 2020 - Fri 01 May 2020
Northern CC
Lancashire
Lancashire

May 2020

arrow_drop_down
H
Mon 04 May 2020 - Thu 07 May 2020
Belper Meadows
Warwickshire
Warwickshire
A
Mon 11 May 2020 - Thu 14 May 2020
Lady Bay
Nottinghamshire
Nottinghamshire
H
Mon 18 May 2020
The Incora County Ground
Nottinghamshire
Nottinghamshire

June 2020

arrow_drop_down
A
Mon 01 Jun 2020
The Fischer County Ground
Leicestershire
Leicestershire
H
Wed 03 Jun 2020
The Incora County Ground
Worcestershire
Worcestershire
H
Tue 09 Jun 2020 - Fri 12 Jun 2020
Repton School
Leicestershire
Leicestershire
A
Mon 22 Jun 2020 - Thu 25 Jun 2020
Loughborough Town
Leicestershire
Leicestershire

July 2020

arrow_drop_down
H
Mon 06 Jul 2020 - Thu 09 Jul 2020
Belper Meadows
Nottinghamshire
Nottinghamshire

August 2020

arrow_drop_down
H
Mon 17 Aug 2020 - Thu 20 Aug 2020
The Incora County Ground
Yorkshire
A
Mon 24 Aug 2020 - Thu 27 Aug 2020
Venue TBC
Durham Cricket
Durham Cricket

September 2020

arrow_drop_down
Sponsors
Principal Partner & Ground Sponsor
Official Partners