videocam
Derbyshire
Northamptonshire
menu

Fixtures

view_module view_stream Toggle View

Last result

H
D
Mon 13 May 2024 - Thu 16 May 2024
Belper Meadows
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
451-5 declared
Leicestershire
Leicestershire
206-2
H
W
Mon 06 May 2024 - Wed 08 May 2024
Repton School
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
226-5 declared
296-8
Durham Cricket
Durham Cricket
300
218
H
L
Fri 03 May 2024 - Mon 06 May 2024
The County Ground
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
246
109
Sussex
Sussex
479
A
D
Fri 26 Apr 2024 - Mon 29 Apr 2024
Headingley
Yorkshire
Yorkshire
450-5 declared
59-1
Derbyshire
Derbyshire
447

Next fixture

See all fixtures

T20 at Chesterfield!

May 2024

arrow_drop_down

June 2024

arrow_drop_down
A
Mon 17 Jun 2024 - Thu 20 Jun 2024
Rockhampton
Gloucestershire
Gloucestershire

July 2024

arrow_drop_down

August 2024

arrow_drop_down
H
Tue 20 Aug 2024 - Fri 23 Aug 2024
Queen's Park, Chesterfield
Yorkshire
Yorkshire

September 2024

arrow_drop_down
A
Mon 09 Sep 2024 - Thu 12 Sep 2024
Barnt Green
Worcestershire
Worcestershire
Sponsors
Principal Partner & Ground Sponsor
Official Partners